Useful Lunia Links!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Useful Lunia Links!

Post  Admin on Mon May 31, 2010 11:49 pm

Just a list of random and useful links for various Lunia Client edits.

1.) Lunia premade BGM mods http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-general-chat/39990-alternate-bgm-thread-4.html

2.) No censors http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/50042-looser-chat-filter.html

3.) Skill Simulators http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/12763-lunia-skill-simulators.html

4.) BRLunia Registration Guide http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/22621-brlunia-registration-guide.html

5.) Japanese Lunia Registration Guide http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/21200-raresumos-jlunia-start-up-guide.html

6.) Chinese Lunia Registration Guide http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/52489-clunia-registration-guide.html

7.) Taiwan Lunia Registration Guide http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/15705-tlunia-registeration-guide.html

8.) KLunia Trial Registration Guide http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/67052-klunia-trial-registration-guide-no-kssn-required.html

9.) Voice Editing http://ggftw.com/forum/lunia-guides/73885-lunia-voice-file-editing-guide-making-voice-fx-your-own.html

*Will add more as time passes Smile
avatar
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2009-03-07

View user profile http://t0ast.roflforum.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum